Direct Vapor

Hey Vapers! 

So I just received my Direct Vapor order today, was so happy how it was packed, lots of bubble wrap so nothing was broken or leaking.  The order took 9 business days to get to me. Longest order I have waited for so far but not bad coming from the USA to Canada. Had contacted the customer care via email and they answered so fast sometimes within a half hour! I was so shocked and pleased with that, I think customer service plays a huge part in how I feel about a company that and speed of shipping! 

They have a huge variety of supplies,coils and devices for all vaping needs, I say check them out of you having a problem finding something you want.

I ordered :

  • cool fire 4 in gold (review coming),
  • replacement coils 
  • cosmic fog euphoria (review to come). 

Overall happy with this company and will probably order from them again. The exchange rate and shipping was alittle pricey but after looking at different sites for the same device, the exchange and shipping made it about the same. 

Rating for the company- 8/10 (only because the shipping felt alittle slow). 

Thanks for reading Vapers!

-Vape Scarlet 

Leave me a comment! 

Leave a Reply

