Cool Fire IV 

Hey vape babes! 

So I just bought the cool fire IV by Innokin from Direct Vapor (have a review for the website check older blog posts). 

Overview of the product is great, it looks great, feels great in my hand has alittle weight so feels expensive and I like that. I bought mine in gold. The device came with a tank which in my option works amazing with this device. 

I normally vape around 25-30watts I am using the .5 coil with air flow wide open. The vapor and the flavour has been great 👍, I have only tried one juice in the tank as of now.  But it does give you the option to change the watts up to 40watts has a internal battery, and holds 4mLs on ejuice and has a 2000 mAh battery. You can also vape while charging which is a nice plus! 

Pros

  • Smaller mod great hand feel
  • Good battery life 
  • Lots of colors to choose from
  • Great tank it comes with or choose your own
  • Awesome clouds
  • Great flavour 
  • No leaking

Cons

  • Not my on the go mod little big for my purse or pocket

I never found it got hot on the mouth piece at all, the tanks gets warm but that is about normal for most I have found. 

I have to say my fave mod I have tried and has become my daily home device, taken on the go a couple times but alittle big for what I like to carry in my purse, also feels like the thank would break. So this is a home mod for me! 

Rating 9/10

-Vape Scarlet 💨

Leave me a comment! 

Leave a Reply

