Cosmic Fog Euphoria 

Hey Vapers,

So I bought a bottle of Cosmic Fog Euphoria. I have to say I vaped this like crazy it tastes so good! It’s a cereal vape with a strong orange, lemon and creamy hint is at least what I got from it. And was  so good like what froot loops smell like(hope that makes sense 🤔). Over all this has become one of my top vapes and had to force myself to vape a different taste because my 15 mL bottle is almost gone!

I vaped this in my coolfireIV (review up) on 27watts.

Rating -9/10 Only because the company description says it has berry in it I don’t taste. Over all I don’t miss the berry and will be ordering a bigger bottle! 

Thanks Vaper Scarlet 💨

Leave a Reply

