CoolVape.ca πŸ’¨ 2

Hey peeps

So my last blog about Cool Vape I said I would let you know about the other flavours. So I tried them…

Milk chocolate toffee- I found this flavour alittle bitter and coffee like. I really didn’t like it, not sweet and didn’t taste the toffee. So I am disappointed I won’t finish the bottle 2/10

Coconut macaroon- was very coconuty and was nice. Not my favourite flavour but not bad I won’t vape often but will finish the little sample bottle I bought. 4/10
So after trying all the flavours I purchased I like the raspberry and grape soda best (check older blog for review) 

Thanks Vape Scarlet πŸ’¨ 

Leave me a comment πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

