West Coast Vape

Hey lovelies

I went to a local vape shop did some shopping they ship around Canada so thought I would talk about them. So West Coast Vape ordered in a all in one the eGo AIO box for me. So when it came in I thought I would try some ejuice too so got 3 (they offer 2 for $30 or 1 for $17). 

I bought 

  • Lunch money 
  • Sugar bomb
  • Rocket Drops

Reviews to come I am still test the flavours. 

My over all review of the shop is they are very helpful with picking flavours and nice to order an all in one for me. There was a misstake with my order when I paid I didn’t notice until I got home and had to go back they fixed it right away and where very nice. I will shopping here again in the future! 

The atmosphere was chill and lay out was great! Wish they had paper flavour menus not just the TVs to look at but really a person preference. They do have samplers out to try flavours which is great idea helps a lot!

I haven’t had to shop online so can’t rate the online service but they have a easy website from what browsing I did of it! 

Shop rating – 8/10

Thanks Vapers 

Vape Scarlet 💨

One thought on “West Coast Vape

Leave a Reply

