Original Cannoli 

Hey Vapers!

So this ejuice is Original Cannoli the original flavour they offer other flavours as well. This is a vanilla flavour with some pastry flavour, kind of mild and light sweet vanilla cream flavour with a hint of spice. The smell when I first opened it smelt like buttered popcorn (which was so weird) so I let it breath and left it for bit and it has a more pastry vanilla smell after awhile! 

I liked the flavour but won’t be repurchasing this one but might try other ones cause this was nice but could use alittle extra for me! I like stronger sweeter ejuices. The bottle is nice frosted glass with a dropper and clean nice label art.

So in turn I would recommend this to people who like vanilla or lighter mild flavours. 

I vape 0mg and it doesn’t have a pg vg ratio just says max VG. 

Rating 6/10

Thanks for reading Vape Scarlet 💨

Leave a Reply

