Joyetech eGo AIO box

Hey,

I bought this little all-in-one from a local vape shop West Coast Vape they also ship in Canada. 


So this is a great on the go little device. The draw is alittle tight but not the worst, it has air flow, but I didn’t notice the difference personally. It’s a top fill and is very easy to use. It’s a plunger type coil so I filled to the max fill and it over flowed a little bit but not a lot, So be aware of that. I have tried a couple ejuices in the device and the flavour for a little device was nice. The clouds are smaller( but I am a flavour chaser personally). The plastic outside its durable I have dropped this and thrown in my purse and no noticeable damage at all! I used one coil with two flavours for about 2weeks of on and off vaping, I have found this coil went from good to really freaking burnt and gross no gradual burnt taste at all! Just as a warning! 

Pros

  • Compact
  • Easy to fill 
  • Nice flavour 
  • Durable 
  • Small 
  • Great on the go

Cons

  • Tighter draw
  • Overflow when fill the first time, don’t fill to max fill line! 

So you can see I have very little down side to this little device, it’s great for beginners or people who want a compact tiny device on the go! 

Rating 8/10

I would repurchase this device again if I had to. 

Thanks for reading hope you enjoy! Let me know vapers! 

Thanks  Vape Scarlet 💨

Leave a Reply

