Happy Holidays!!💨🎁

So with Christmas coming up I won’t be posting from 23-26th of December spending family time! I’ll try and get Instagram things still happening but reviews after Xmas and in the new year! 

That’s when my life get more hectic and I will do my best to stay with two post a week. But might have to go to one for a bit in the New Year because of money and busyness with starting over and going to school. But I’ll still be vaping cause more hectic and stress the more it helps keep me calm! 

I plan on doing a little more about me in future blogs one review a week and maybe one just about my life and what’s up with me! Show you I am a person :)! 

Well happy holidays and let me know if you want to here more about my life and how vaping helps. And what I do on a normal daily basis! 

Thanks Vape Scarlet 💨💨

Leave a Reply

