Kanger Topbox! 

Hey

So I have had the Kanger Topbox for a few weeks and have been using it a lot! 

I like this device I ordered the purple Topbox and it works great light weight easy to take on the go. The battery cover is alittle wiggly and loss. Wish that was tighter but I can live with it. 

The taste is great from it. Wish it was a bit of a larger tank because I have to refill a couple times a day. The tank has adjustable airflow. So when filling from the top remember to close the air flow to not flood the coil. I have not had any trouble with flooding my coils. It’s been a smooth easy vape experience 

Pros:

  • Light weight 
  • Easy to use
  • Great flavour from the tank and coils
  • Easy on the go vape 
  • Smooth air flow
  • Lots of colour options 

Cons:

  • Loose battery cover
  • Small tank(but could put on a different one if you like).

8/10 would recommend to someone who wants a easy vape and loves colour options! 

So all in all I love it. Easy to use and been using it all the time! Filled with a You Got Ejuice and I have a 🚨code: SCARLET10 for 10%OFF there Ejuice! 

Thanks for the read!! 

Leave a Reply

