Update πŸ€•

Hey

So I’ll be taking a small break from posting.. I had a nasty fall and dislocated my ankle and twisted my knee. Have more scans for my ankle to make sure nothing is torn. But the pain I am feeling from it is horrible, so because of this I will be focusing on getting better and taking care of myself for a few weeks! I do have more reviews lined up but as of now I just can’t do them. 

2017 started off with a horrible bang, first I lost my job (laid off), then me and my boyfriend broke up, now this ankle situation and I have had a cold I can’t shake. The stress right now is high. As much as I love writing reviews and blog and love taking pictures for Instagram I need to take care of me for awhile. Hope everyone understand 

Thanks Vape Scarlet β€πŸ’¨

🚨🚨Discount code SCARLET10 at You Got Ejuice

Leave a Reply

