Second update

I have been bed ridden for a couple weeks and have a couple more to go atleast been using crutches and hope to get a walking boot on soon! But I made a order for a Mi one AIO vape device so it should be here any day now. I am excited to get the colourful little device. And a review will be coming. 

I also have a review for a couple other juice flavours coming it’s just been slowed down with my injury and I am trying my very best to rest and get better! 
Hope everyone is doing well and thanks for reading 

You Got Ejuice  Some of my fav ejuice and very affordable use code SCARLET10 for $$$ off 🙂

Thanks Vape Scarlet 💨💨

Leave a Reply

